President Jonathan Gaddy 

First Vice President Bob Franklin (Russell County)
Second Vice President Vacant
Secretary Ronnie Adair (Mobile County
Treasurer Ronnie Adair (Mobile County)
Immediate Past President Mike Evans (Mobile County)
Area 1 Director Scott Wallace (Baldwin County)
Area 2 Director Susan Harris (Covington County)
Area 3 Director Kevin McKinney (Maringo County)
Area 4 Director Eric Jones (Elmore County)
Area 5 Director Jimmy Mills (Marion County)
Area 6 Director Michael Posey (DeKalb County)
Area 7 Director Hub Harvey (Shelby County)
Area 8 Director Jeff Smitherman (AEMA)
Committee Chairs
Nominations and Credentials Margaret Bishop-Gulley (Sumter County)
Public Affairs Kathrine Carson (Lee County)
Conference/Training Jeanna Barnes (Pike County)
Certification (Sub of Conf. & Training) Eddie Hicks (Morgan County)
Membership Robert Mann (Auburn University)
Legislative Co-Chair (Federal) Roy Waite (Clark County)
Legislative Co-Chair (State) Anthony Clifton (Dekalb County)
Technology Kathrine Carson (Lee County)
Awards and Recognition Robert Franklin (Russell County)
Past Presidents/Scholarship Mike Evans (Mobile County)