Contact Us

AAEM members should contact their Area Director with questions or for information. If the Area Director is not available contact the Secretary.

If you are not a member and you have a question or need any information please contact the Secretary.

 

President
Jonathan Gaddy –
Calhoun County EMA
jgaddy@calhounema.org

1st Vice President
Reggie Chitwood – Baldwin EMA

rchitwood@baldwincounty.gov

2nd Vice President

Bob Franklin – Russell EMA

bframlin@rcema.us

Secretary/Treasurer
Ronnie Adair – Mobile County EMA
radair@mcema.net

Past President
Michael Evans -Mobile EMA

mevans@mcema.net

Region 1
Johnny Brock – Conecuh County EMA
jbrock@conecuhcounty.us
251-578-5911

Region 2 Susan Harris

Region 3
DeAndrae Kimbrough – Perry County EMA

perryeng@bellsouth.net

Region 4
Bob Franklin – Russell County EMA
bfranklin@rcema.us

Region 5
Jimmy Mills

Region 6
Scott Worsham – Madison County EMA
Scott.worsham@huntsvilleal.gov
256-427-5130

Region 7
Hub Harvey – Shelby County EMA
hharvey@shelbyal.com

Region 8
Jeff Byard, Alabama EMA

 

About the Author

admin

Copyright © 2017 Alabama Association of Emergency Managers. All Rights Reserved. AAEM is an affiliate organization of the ACCA (Association of County Commissions of Alabama)