Contact Us

AAEM members should contact their Area Director with questions or for information. If the Area Director is not available contact the Secretary.

If you are not a member and you have a question or need any information please contact the Secretary.


Jonathan Gaddy –
Calhoun County EMA

1st Vice President
Reggie Chitwood – Baldwin EMA

2nd Vice President

Bob Franklin – Russell EMA

Ronnie Adair – Mobile County EMA

Past President
Michael Evans -Mobile EMA

Region 1
Johnny Brock – Conecuh County EMA

Region 2 Susan Harris

Region 3
DeAndrae Kimbrough – Perry County EMA

Region 4
Bob Franklin – Russell County EMA

Region 5
Jimmy Mills

Region 6
Scott Worsham – Madison County EMA

Region 7
Hub Harvey – Shelby County EMA

Region 8
Jeff Byard, Alabama EMA


About the Author


Copyright © 2018 Alabama Association of Emergency Managers. All Rights Reserved. AAEM is an affiliate organization of the ACCA (Association of County Commissions of Alabama)