2011-2012 AAEM Board of Directors

Alabama Association of Emergency Managers
2011 -2012 Board of Directors


President                Eric Jones (Elmore County)
President Elect        Mike Evans (Mobile County)
Past President        Roy Waite (Clarke County)
Secretary                Phyllis Little (Cullman County)

Area 1                    Ronnie Adair (Mobile County)
Area 2                    Jessica Tomlin-Seabrook (Crenshaw County)
Area 3                    Billy Green (Tuscaloosa County)
Area 4                    Crystal Ousley (Autauga County)
Area 5                    Mike Melton (Colbert County)
Area 6                     Phyllis Little (Cullman County)
Area 7                     Deborah Gaither (Talladega County)
Area 8                     Kyle Eskridge (AEMA)

Copyright © 2018 Alabama Association of Emergency Managers. All Rights Reserved. AAEM is an affiliate organization of the ACCA (Association of County Commissions of Alabama)